Wes Annac – Embrace Your Creative Passions – 3-25-15

A nice article, with a lot of interesting things to think about – Love music, love life, love you 🙂

Higher Density Blog

Credit: Pinterest.com

By Wes Annac, The Culture of Awareness

I don’t know about any of you, but I have a lot of loves in this life and I feel like shouting my praise for them all from a mountaintop. We’re in an amazing time where we can explore whatever creative or spiritual route interests us, and as most of you probably know, there are three things I want to use to contribute to this budding conscious revolution.

I’ve said a lot before that my three main interests are writing, blogging and music. I can’t say I’m quite as passionate about blogging as the other two, and out of all of them, it’s admittedly the least inspiring.

It serves a useful purpose, however, and I’m becoming more passionate about sharing the inspired material we’re given every day from so many independent spiritual writers. Beyond blogging, though, I feel more and more…

View original post 1,235 more words

Leave a Reply

